Active Session: Session I 2024

Drop-In: Adult Beginning Tap


Upcoming Drop-In Classes

Looking for a different Adult Beginning Tap class day or time? Expand this list to see all class dates or view our class schedule by date.

 ClassMeets OnInstructorAges 
Adult Beginning TapSep 4 (Wed), 6:15-7:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Beginning TapSep 11 (Wed), 6:15-7:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Beginning TapSep 18 (Wed), 6:15-7:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Beginning TapSep 25 (Wed), 6:15-7:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Beginning TapOct 2 (Wed), 6:15-7:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Beginning TapOct 9 (Wed), 6:15-7:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Beginning TapOct 16 (Wed), 6:15-7:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Beginning TapOct 23 (Wed), 6:15-7:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Beginning TapOct 30 (Wed), 6:15-7:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Beginning TapNov 6 (Wed), 6:15-7:15pmLindsay18+

Existing Account

Please login to register for classes.