Active Session: Session I 2024

Drop-In: Adult Open Ballet

Life is a dance... live a little! The Adult division provides quality dance training in a positive and encouraging environment.

Adult classes are also available on a drop-in basis with a 10-class card or by single class.


Upcoming Drop-In Classes

Looking for a different Adult Open Ballet class day or time? Expand this list to see all class dates or view our class schedule by date.

 ClassMeets OnInstructorAges 
Adult Open BalletSep 7 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura B18+
Adult Open BalletSep 14 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura B18+
Adult Open BalletSep 21 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura B18+
Adult Open BalletSep 28 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura B18+
Adult Open BalletOct 5 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura B18+
Adult Open BalletOct 12 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura B18+
Adult Open BalletOct 19 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura B18+
Adult Open BalletOct 26 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura B18+
Adult Open BalletNov 2 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura B18+
Adult Open BalletNov 9 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura B18+

Existing Account

Please login to register for classes.