Active Session: Session I 2024

Drop-In: Adult Continuing Tap

Life is a dance... live a little! The Adult division provides quality dance training in a positive and encouraging environment.

Adult classes are also available on a drop-in basis with a 10-class card or by single class.


Upcoming Drop-In Classes

Looking for a different Adult Continuing Tap class day or time? Expand this list to see all class dates or view our class schedule by date.

 ClassMeets OnInstructorAges 
Adult Continuing TapSep 3 (Tue), 7:15-8:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Continuing TapSep 10 (Tue), 7:15-8:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Continuing TapSep 17 (Tue), 7:15-8:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Continuing TapSep 24 (Tue), 7:15-8:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Continuing TapOct 1 (Tue), 7:15-8:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Continuing TapOct 8 (Tue), 7:15-8:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Continuing TapOct 15 (Tue), 7:15-8:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Continuing TapOct 22 (Tue), 7:15-8:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Continuing TapOct 29 (Tue), 7:15-8:15pmLindsay18+
Adult Continuing TapNov 5 (Tue), 7:15-8:15pmLindsay18+

Existing Account

Please login to register for classes.