Active Session: Session I 2024

Drop-In: Adult Hip-Hop

Life is a dance... live a little! The Adult division provides quality dance training in a positive and encouraging environment.


Upcoming Drop-In Classes

Looking for a different Adult Hip-Hop class day or time? Expand this list to see all class dates or view our class schedule by date.

 ClassMeets OnInstructorAges 
Adult Hip-HopSep 9 (Mon), 7:30-8:30pmIrfan18+
Adult Hip-HopSep 16 (Mon), 7:30-8:30pmIrfan18+
Adult Hip-HopSep 23 (Mon), 7:30-8:30pmIrfan18+
Adult Hip-HopSep 30 (Mon), 7:30-8:30pmIrfan18+
Adult Hip-HopOct 7 (Mon), 7:30-8:30pmIrfan18+
Adult Hip-HopOct 14 (Mon), 7:30-8:30pmIrfan18+
Adult Hip-HopOct 21 (Mon), 7:30-8:30pmIrfan18+
Adult Hip-HopOct 28 (Mon), 7:30-8:30pmIrfan18+
Adult Hip-HopNov 4 (Mon), 7:30-8:30pmIrfan18+
Adult Hip-HopNov 11 (Mon), 7:30-8:30pmIrfan18+

Existing Account

Please login to register for classes.