Drop-In: Purple Ballet

For dancers ages 12-18 years old as of September 1st.

Unlimited Classes

Get unlimited classes this summer when you purchase a Summer Passport.


Upcoming Drop-In Classes

Looking for a different Purple Ballet class day or time? Expand this list to see all class dates or view our class schedule by date.

 ClassMeets OnInstructorAges 
Purple BalletJun 23 (Thu), 6:45-8:00pmKara12 - 18
Purple BalletJun 25 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura G12 - 18
Purple BalletJun 30 (Thu), 6:45-8:00pmKara12 - 18
Purple BalletJul 2 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura G12 - 18
Purple BalletJul 7 (Thu), 6:45-8:00pmKara12 - 18
Purple BalletJul 9 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura G12 - 18
Purple BalletJul 14 (Thu), 6:45-8:00pmKara12 - 18
Purple BalletJul 16 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura G12 - 18
Purple BalletJul 21 (Thu), 6:45-8:00pmKara12 - 18
Purple BalletJul 23 (Sat), 10:00-11:15amLaura G12 - 18

Existing Account

Please login to register for classes.


New Students

If you've never taken classes with us before, create your account to get started.

Create My Account