Active Session: Summer 2020

Drop-In: Purple Ballet

Join us from the comfort of your home for ballet via Zoom! Use your Purple Passport or drop-in by class to Purple Ballet.

For dancers ages 12-18 years old as of September 1st.


Upcoming Drop-In Classes

Looking for a different Purple Ballet ZOOM class day or time? Expand this list to see all class dates or view our class schedule by date.

 ClassMeets OnInstructorAges 
Purple Ballet ZOOMJul 11 (Sat), 10:15-11:15amLaura G12 - 18
Purple Ballet ZOOMJul 13 (Mon), 4:30-5:30pmVictoria12 - 18
Purple Ballet ZOOMJul 18 (Sat), 10:15-11:15amLaura G12 - 18
Purple Ballet ZOOMJul 20 (Mon), 4:30-5:30pmVictoria12 - 18
Purple Ballet ZOOMJul 25 (Sat), 10:15-11:15amLaura G12 - 18
Purple Ballet ZOOMJul 27 (Mon), 4:30-5:30pmVictoria12 - 18
Purple Ballet ZOOMAug 1 (Sat), 10:15-11:15amLaura G12 - 18
Purple Ballet ZOOMAug 3 (Mon), 4:30-5:30pmVictoria12 - 18
Purple Ballet ZOOMAug 8 (Sat), 10:15-11:15amLaura G12 - 18
Purple Ballet ZOOMAug 10 (Mon), 4:30-5:30pmVictoria12 - 18
Purple Ballet ZOOMAug 15 (Sat), 10:15-11:15amLaura G12 - 18

Existing Account

Please login to register for classes.


New Students

If you've never taken classes with us before, create your account to get started.

Create My Account