Active Session: Summer 2020

Drop-In: Academy Ballet

Join us from the comfort of your home for ballet via Zoom! Use your Academy Passport or drop-in by class to Academy Ballet and/or Academy Ballet: Water Class.


Upcoming Drop-In Classes

Looking for a different Academy Ballet ZOOM class day or time? Expand this list to see all class dates or view our class schedule by date.

 ClassMeets OnInstructorAges 
Academy Ballet ZOOMJul 8 (Wed), 12:15-1:15pmVictoria
Academy Ballet ZOOMJul 11 (Sat), 11:30am - 12:30pmLaura G
Academy Ballet: Water Class ZOOMJul 13 (Mon), 6:15-7:15pmMike
Academy Ballet ZOOMJul 15 (Wed), 12:15-1:15pmVictoria
Academy Ballet ZOOMJul 18 (Sat), 11:30am - 12:30pmLaura G
Academy Ballet: Water Class ZOOMJul 20 (Mon), 6:15-7:15pmMike
Academy Ballet ZOOMJul 22 (Wed), 12:15-1:15pmVictoria
Academy Ballet ZOOMJul 25 (Sat), 11:30am - 12:30pmLaura G
Academy Ballet: Water Class ZOOMJul 27 (Mon), 6:15-7:15pmMike
Academy Ballet ZOOMJul 29 (Wed), 12:15-1:15pmVictoria
Academy Ballet ZOOMAug 1 (Sat), 11:30am - 12:30pmLaura G

Existing Account

Please login to register for classes.


New Students

If you've never taken classes with us before, create your account to get started.

Create My Account