Active Session: Session I 2024

Drop-In: Adult Musical Theater

Life is a dance... live a little! The Adult division provides quality dance training in a positive and encouraging environment.

Adult classes are also available on a drop-in basis with a 10-class card or by single class.


Upcoming Drop-In Classes

Looking for a different Adult Musical Theater class day or time? Expand this list to see all class dates or view our class schedule by date.

 ClassMeets OnInstructorAges 
Adult Musical TheaterSep 5 (Thu), 7:30-8:30pmCalyn18+
Adult Musical TheaterSep 12 (Thu), 7:30-8:30pmCalyn18+
Adult Musical TheaterSep 19 (Thu), 7:30-8:30pmCalyn18+
Adult Musical TheaterSep 26 (Thu), 7:30-8:30pmCalyn18+
Adult Musical TheaterOct 3 (Thu), 7:30-8:30pmCalyn18+
Adult Musical TheaterOct 10 (Thu), 7:30-8:30pmCalyn18+
Adult Musical TheaterOct 17 (Thu), 7:30-8:30pmCalyn18+
Adult Musical TheaterOct 24 (Thu), 7:30-8:30pmCalyn18+
Adult Musical TheaterNov 7 (Thu), 7:30-8:30pmCalyn18+
Adult Musical TheaterNov 14 (Thu), 7:30-8:30pmCalyn18+

Existing Account

Please login to register for classes.